Because I need to write new work…

2 Nov

…and it helps to have a network of folks to crit, talk shit, and rub my belly whilst I’m doing so, I’ve decided to participate in November’s 30/30 – which means writing 30 poems in 30 days. Check my notes on Facebook or lj if you want a peek at what’s coming offa the toppa. ❤

One Response to “Because I need to write new work…”

  1. Donna Vorreyer November 2, 2010 at 4:19 pm #

    Nice. I’m trying it as well. Same reason. Mine will also be showing up on Facebook in my blog posts. I would also love some crit, so drop by.

Leave a Reply

